





INFORMATION BULLETIN No. 350

List of Administrations with Agreement with Barbados under STCW Reg.1/10

Last update: 10 Jan 2022 Addition of China, moving The Cook Islands in the letter "T"

ARGENTINA	AUSTRALIA	AZERBAIJAN	THE BAHAMAS
BANGLADESH	BELGIUM	BELIZE	BRAZIL
BULGARIA	CANADA	CAPE VERDE	CHILE
CHINA	CROATIA	CUBA	CYPRUS
CZECH REPUBLIC	DENMARK	DOMINICA	EGYPT
ESTONIA	ETHIOPIA	FIJI ISLANDS	FINLAND
FRANCE	GEORGIA	GERMANY	GHANA
GREECE	HONDURAS	HONG KONG	HUNGARY
ICELAND	INDIA	INDONESIA	IRAN
IRELAND	ISRAEL	ITALY	JAMAICA
KOREAN REPUBLIC	LATVIA	LEBANON	LIBERIA
LITHUANIA	MEXICO	MONTENEGRO	MYANMAR
NETHERLANDS	NEW ZEALAND	NORWAY	PAKISTAN
PANAMA	PHILIPPINES	POLAND	PORTUGAL
ROMANIA	RUSSIAN FEDERATION	SERBIA	SINGAPORE
SLOVAK REPUBLIC	SLOVENIA	SOUTH AFRICA	SPAIN
SRI LANKA	SWEDEN	THAILAND	THE COOK ISLANDS
TURKEY	UKRAINE	UNITED KINGDOM	URUGUAY
U.S.A	VIETNAM		

10th January 2022 Rev 11-22